skip to Main Content

The IVOC‑X GmbH was foun­ded on 21.02.2019 in Jena from the IVOC‑X GbR. The team has many years of inter­na­tio­nal expe­ri­ence in the field of air puri­fi­ca­tion systems.

The founding team

Dr. Thomas Krech

Mana­ging Director

Dis­tri­bu­tion
Pro­duct Management
Deve­lo­p­ment
Mar­ke­ting

thomas.krech@ivoc‑x.com

Dennis Sippach

Mana­ging Director

Dis­tri­bu­tion
Finance/​Controlling
Pro­ject Management
Qua­lity Management

dennis.sippach@ivoc‑x.com

Torsten Langer

Head of con­struc­tion, aut­ho­ri­zed officer

Mecha­nics
Electrics
Software
Purchasing

torsten.langer@ivoc‑x.com

Pro­fes­sio­nal cer­ti­fied room air clea­ners ensure maxi­mum safety through fil­ter tech­no­logy that has been tried and tes­ted for deca­des and is used in clean rooms, e.g. in ope­ra­ting thea­tres and phar­maceu­ti­cal pro­duc­tion or in hygie­nic areas such as food pro­duc­tion. Thanks to opti­mal sound insu­la­tion, our cus­to­mers also bene­fit from whis­per-quiet con­ti­nuous ope­ra­tion.

HEPA H14 spe­cial fil­ters are used. These fil­ters ensure the fil­tra­tion of the smal­lest nano­par­ti­cles, such as viru­ses, bac­te­ria, pol­len, fine dust, etc. An eco­no­mi­cal con­ti­nuous ope­ra­tion of the units is ensu­red by a long fil­ter ser­vice life and the use of energy-saving fans.

Our cus­to­mers from all sec­tors, e.g. schools, day-care cen­tres, doc­tors‹ sur­ge­ries, phar­macies and the retail trade, are already bene­fi­t­ing from healthy, clean air. This is also the case for Wacker Bio­tech GmbH as a manu­fac­tu­rer of medi­cal pro­ducts. It has purcha­sed these cer­ti­fied air puri­fiers for its offices and has pro­ven with its own mea­su­ring tech­no­logy that after 30 minu­tes all aero­sols rele­vant to infec­tion are almost com­ple­tely fil­te­red out. This redu­ces the risk of infec­tion by up to 99 %. Com­pa­ra­ble results can also be achie­ved at your faci­lity. The fact that IVOC‑X is regar­ded as a spe­cia­list for air qua­lity and your most important asset, namely your per­so­nal health, was recently cer­ti­fied by the ThEx Award.

How inte­res­ting is that for you? If you care about your health and that of your fel­low human beings, sim­ply con­tact us.

 

Awards

ThEx-Award 2019

The prize for foun­ders from Thu­rin­gia is awar­ded annu­ally in three cate­go­ries. The team of foun­ders pre­vai­led against 85 other start-ups in the cate­gory of idea owners and recei­ved the highly endo­wed 1st prize.

Founder Transfer Prize

from Fried­rich Schil­ler Uni­ver­sity and Ernst Abbe Uni­ver­sity, IVOC‑X GmbH recei­ved the award in its first year of exis­tence. The jury was con­vin­ced by the tech­no­logy, which enab­les com­ple­tely new pro­ducts with high rele­vance for the pro­tec­tion of the envi­ron­ment and thus also for society through energy-opti­mi­zed air pol­lu­tion control.

Founder Transfer Award 2019

from Fried­rich Schil­ler Uni­ver­sity (FSU) and Ernst Abbe Uni­ver­sity (EAH) was awar­ded to IVOC‑X GmbH in its first year of exis­tence. The jury was impres­sed by the tech­no­logy, which enab­les com­ple­tely new pro­ducts for energy-opti­mi­sed air pol­lu­tion con­trol with high social rele­vance and envi­ron­men­tal protection.

IQ Innovation Award Central Germany 2020

IVOC‑X made it among the best inno­va­tions in the energy/​environment clus­ter and was nomi­na­ted for the IQ Award among the best 6 participants.

Industrial Energy Efficiency Award of the Hannover Messe 2020

In an inter­na­tio­nal com­pa­ri­son, the IVOC‑X team was able to con­vince the jury of high-ran­king indus­try experts and the inde­pen­dent mar­ket rese­arch com­pany EUPD Rese­arch with their inno­va­tive ther­mal-cata­ly­tic air puri­fi­ca­tion sys­tems. For this, they won the Indus­trial Energy Effi­ci­ency Award at Han­no­ver Messe 2020 in the Start-up category.

Partner

Through our mem­bers­hip in pro­fes­sio­nal asso­cia­ti­ons as well as coope­ra­tion with renow­ned rese­arch insti­tu­tes and part­ner com­pa­nies, we keep our com­pre­hen­sive exper­tise in the field of exhaust air puri­fi­ca­tion tech­no­logy always up-to-date and at the same time main­tain an under­stan­ding of our cus­to­mers‹ needs.

 

The Ger­man Engi­nee­ring Fede­ra­tion (VDMA) repres­ents the inte­rests of the capi­tal goods indus­try, which is hea­vily influ­en­ced by medium-sized com­pa­nies, vis-à-vis poli­ti­cal and social insti­tu­ti­ons as well as busi­ness, sci­ence, aut­ho­ri­ties and the media. In this way, IVOC‑X ensu­res the exchange of infor­ma­tion about cur­rent and upco­m­ing legal adjus­t­ments and enab­les the coope­ra­tion of new spe­ci­fi­ca­ti­ons in the working groups on air pol­lu­tion con­trol, sur­face tech­no­logy and addi­tive manu­fac­tu­ring as well as the exchange of infor­ma­tion via the net­work. The VDMA offers fur­ther trai­ning mea­su­res espe­cially for the mecha­ni­cal engi­nee­ring sector.

The VDE Asso­cia­tion for Electri­cal, Elec­tro­nic & Infor­ma­tion Tech­no­lo­gies com­bi­nes sci­ence, stan­dar­di­z­a­tion and pro­duct tes­ting and is par­ti­cu­larly com­mit­ted to the pro­mo­tion of rese­arch and young talent as well as con­su­mer pro­tec­tion. The asso­cia­tion focu­ses on Cyber Secu­rity, Energy, Indus­try, Mobi­lity, Smart Cities, Health and Living. Through its par­ti­ci­pa­tion in the VDE, IVOC‑X GmbH secu­res the necessary infor­ma­tion requi­red to com­ply with legal regu­la­ti­ons in the field of elec­tro­nics and expands its net­work in the field of electri­cal engi­nee­ring and the manu­fac­ture of electri­cal com­pon­ents and systems.

The Ernst Abbe Uni­ver­sity (EAH) Jena, foun­ded in 1991, is cha­rac­te­ri­zed by a prac­tice-ori­en­ted range of cour­ses and many coope­ra­ti­ons with indus­try. Tog­e­ther with the Sci­tec depart­ment, IVOC‑X rese­ar­ches new manu­fac­tu­ring pro­ces­ses and ana­ly­ses the pro­ces­ses with regard to pol­lutant emis­si­ons. The focus is on 3D prin­ting, laser mate­rial pro­ces­sing and pre­cision manufacturing.

The Thu­rin­gian Centre for Addi­tive Tech­no­lo­gies offers exper­tise and spe­cia­lists for the deve­lo­p­ment of addi­tive tech­no­lo­gies and the app­li­ca­tion of cor­re­spon­ding pro­ces­ses. Wit­hin this net­work, IVOC‑X is the expert and con­sul­tant on the sub­ject of emis­si­ons and their tre­at­ment in 3D prin­ting (AM).

The pho­to­nics net­work Opto­Net e.V. repres­ents the inte­rests of more than 100 play­ers in the Thu­rin­gian pho­to­nics indus­try and offers a lively plat­form for net­wor­king, exchange and coope­ra­tion. The IVOC‑X tech­no­logy is mainly used in the areas of clea­ning opti­cal ele­ments, impro­ve­ment of clean room requi­re­ments through VOC reduc­tion in addi­tion to par­ti­cles and in all machi­ning and pro­ces­sing ope­ra­ti­ons as well as laser mate­rial pro­ces­sing and sur­face tech­no­logy with UV.

FTS (flexo tech­no­logy ser­vice) GmbH offers a full ser­vice for care, main­ten­ance, retro­fit, con­sul­ting and sales of flexo­gra­phic prin­ting machi­nes of the latest genera­tion and relies on sys­tems of IVOC‑X GmbH in the field of air pol­lu­tion control.

Back To Top
Search

Gefördert durch den Freistaat Thüringen aus Mitteln des Europäischen Sozialfonds.

Überspringen zu Hauptinhalt

Die IVOC‑X GmbH ent­stand am 21.02.2019 in Jena aus der IVOC‑X GbR. Das Team besitzt lang­jäh­rige inter­na­tio­nale Erfah­rung im Bereich der Luftreinigungssysteme.

Das Gründerteam

Das ivoc-x-Team: Dr. Thomas Krech, Dennis Sippach und Torsten Langer

Dr. Thomas Krech

Geschäfts­füh­rer

Ver­trieb
Pro­dukt­ma­nage­ment
Ent­wick­lung
Mar­ke­ting

thomas.krech@ivoc‑x.com

Dennis Sippach

Geschäfts­füh­rer

Ver­trieb
Finanzen/​Controlling
Projektmanagement
Qualitätsmanagement

dennis.sippach@ivoc‑x.com

Torsten Langer

Lei­ter Kon­struk­tion, Prokurist

Mecha­nik
Elektrik
Software
Einkauf

torsten.langer@ivoc‑x.com

Pro­fes­sio­nelle zer­ti­fi­zierte Raum-Luft­rei­ni­ger sor­gen für maxi­male Sicher­heit durch seit Jahr­zehn­ten bewährte Fil­ter­tech­nik, die in Rein­räu­men z.B. in OP-Sälen und der Phar­ma­pro­duk­tion oder in Hygie­ne­be­rei­chen wie der Lebens­mit­t­pro­duk­tion ein­ge­setzt wird. Durch opti­male Schall­iso­lie­rung pro­fi­tie­ren unsere Kun­den zusätz­lich von einem flüs­ter­lei­sen Dau­er­be­trieb.

Ein­ge­setzt wer­den HEPA H14 Spe­zi­al­fil­ter. Diese sor­gen für die Fil­te­rung kleins­ter Nano­par­ti­kel, wie z.B. Viren, Bak­te­rien, Pol­len, Fein­staub und Co. Ein wirt­schaft­li­cher Dau­er­be­trieb der Geräte durch eine hohe Fil­ter­nut­zungs­dauer (Stand­zeit) sowie ein­ge­setzte Ener­gie­spar­ven­ti­la­to­ren sichergestellt.

Unsere Kun­den aus allen Bran­chen, z.B. Schu­len, Kitas, Arzt­pra­xen, Apo­the­ken und im Ein­zel­han­del pro­fi­tie­ren bereits von gesun­der sau­be­rer Luft. So auch die Wacker Bio­tech GmbH als Medi­zin­pro­dukte­her­stel­ler. Sie hat diese zer­ti­fi­zier­ten Luft­rei­ni­ger für ihre Büros ange­schafft und mit eige­ner Mess­tech­nik nach­ge­wie­sen, dass nach 30 Minu­ten alle anste­ckungs­re­le­van­ten Aero­sole nahezu voll­stän­dig her­aus­ge­fil­tert sind. Damit wird das Anste­ckungs­ri­siko um bis zu 99 % redu­ziert. Ver­gleich­bare Ergeb­nisse las­sen sich auch bei Ihnen erzie­len. Das IVOC‑X als Spe­zia­list für Luft­qua­li­tät und Ihr wich­tigs­tes Gut, näm­lich Ihre per­sön­li­che Gesund­heit, ange­se­hen ist, wurde uns aktu­ell mit der Ver­lei­hung des ThEx-Awards bescheinigt.

Wie inter­es­sant ist das für Sie? Wenn Ihnen Ihre Gesund­heit und die Ihrer Mit­men­schen am Her­zen lie­gen, neh­men Sie ein­fach Kon­takt zu uns auf.

Preise

ThEx-Award 2021 – Durchstarten

Der Grün­der­preis aus Thü­rin­gen wird jähr­lich in vier Kate­go­rien ver­ge­ben. Das Grün­der­team setzte sich gegen 116 Jung­un­ter­neh­men durch, die maxi­mal 5 Jahre am Markt sind. Das IVOC‑X Team und erhielt den hoch-dotier­ten 1. Preis in der Kate­go­rie Durch­star­ten.

ThEx-Award 2019

Der Grün­der­preis aus Thü­rin­gen wird jähr­lich in drei Kate­go­rien ver­ge­ben. Das Grün­der­team setzte sich gegen 85 wei­tere Grün­dun­gen in der Kate­go­rie Ideen­ha­ber durch und erhielt den hoch-dotier­ten 1. Preis.

Gründertransferpreis 2019

von Fried­rich-Schil­ler-Uni­ver­si­tät (FSU) und Ernst-Abbe-Hoch­schule (EAH) erhielt die IVOC‑X GmbH bereits im ers­ten Jahr ihres Bestehens. Die Jury über­zeugte die Tech­no­lo­gie, wel­che voll­kom­men neue Pro­dukte zur ener­gie­op­ti­mier­ten Luft­rein­hal­tung mit hoher gesell­schaft­li­cher Rele­vanz und zum Schutz der Umwelt ermöglicht.

IQ Innovationspreis Mitteldeutschland 2020

IVOC‑X schaffte es unter die bes­ten Inno­va­tio­nen im Clus­ter Energie/​Umwelt und war für den IQ-Preis unter den bes­ten 6 Teil­neh­mern nominiert.

Industrial Energy Efficiency Award der Hannover Messe 2020

Im inter­na­tio­na­len Ver­gleich konnte das IVOC‑X Team die Jury aus hoch­ran­gi­gen Bran­chen­ex­per­ten sowie des unab­hän­gi­gen Markt­for­schungs­un­ter­neh­mens EUPD Rese­arch mit ihren inno­va­ti­ven ther­misch-kata­ly­ti­schen Luft­rei­ni­gungs­an­la­gen über­zeu­gen. Dafür gewan­nen sie den Indus­trial Energy Effi­ci­ency Award der Han­no­ver Messe 2020 in der Kate­go­rie Start-up.

Partner

Durch die Mit­glied­schaft in Fach­ver­bän­den sowie die Koope­ra­tion mit nam­haf­ten For­schungs­ein­rich­tun­gen und Part­ner­un­ter­neh­men hal­ten wir unsere umfas­sende Exper­tise im Bereich der Abluft­rei­ni­gungs­tech­no­lo­gie stets up-to-date und pfle­gen zugleich das Ver­ständ­nis für die Bedürf­nisse unse­rer Kunden.

 

Der Ver­band des deut­schen Maschi­nen­baus (VDMA) ver­tritt die Inter­es­sen der stark mit­tel­stän­disch gepräg­ten Inves­ti­ti­ons­gü­ter­in­dus­trie gegen­über Insti­tu­tio­nen aus Poli­tik und Gesell­schaft sowie gegen­über Wirt­schaft, Wis­sen­schaft, Behör­den und Medien. Damit sichert IVOC‑X den Aus­tausch über aktu­elle und bevor­ste­hende gesetz­li­che Anpas­sun­gen und ermög­licht die Mit­ar­beit neuer Vor­ga­ben in den Arbeits­krei­sen Luft­rein­hal­tung, Ober­flä­chen­tech­nik sowie addi­tive Fer­ti­gung sowie den Aus­tausch über das Netz­werk. Der VDMA bie­tet wei­ter­füh­rend Fort­bil­dungs­maß­nah­men spe­zi­ell für den Bereich Maschi­nen­bau an.

Der VDE Ver­band der Elek­tro­tech­nik Elek­tro­nik Infor­ma­ti­ons­tech­nik ver­eint Wis­sen­schaft, Nor­mung und Pro­dukt­prü­fung und setzt sich ins­be­son­dere für die For­schungs- und Nach­wuchs­för­de­rung sowie den Ver­brau­cher­schutz ein. Die Schwer­punkte des Ver­ban­des sind Cyber Secu­rity, Energy, Indus­try, Mobi­lity, Smart Cities, Health und Living. Durch die Mit­ar­beit im VDE sichert sich die IVOC‑X GmbH die not­wen­di­gen Infor­ma­tio­nen, die zur Ein­hal­tung der gesetz­li­chen Bestim­mun­gen im Bereich Elek­tro­nik not­wen­dig sind und erwei­tert Ihr Netz­werk im Bereich der Elek­tro­tech­nik und der Her­stel­lung elek­tri­scher Kom­po­nen­ten und Systeme.

Die 1991 gegrün­dete Ernst-Abbe-Hoch­schule (EAH) Jena zeich­net sich aus durch ein pra­xis­na­hes Stu­di­en­an­ge­bot und viele Koope­ra­tio­nen mit der Indus­trie aus. Gemein­sam mit dem Fach­be­reich Sci­tec erforscht IVOC‑X neue Fer­ti­gungs­ver­fah­ren und ana­ly­siert die Pro­zesse in Hin­blick auf die Schad­stoff­emis­sio­nen. Der Fokus liegt dabei auf dem 3D Druck, der Laser­ma­te­ri­al­be­ar­bei­tung und der Präzisionsfertigung.

Das Thü­rin­ger Zen­trum für Addi­tive Tech­no­lo­gien bie­tet Fach­wis­sen und Fach­leute für die Ent­wick­lung addit­ver Tech­no­lo­gien und die Anwen­dung ent­spre­chen­der Ver­fah­ren. IVOC‑X ist in die­sem Netz­werk der Fach­mann und Bera­ter rund ums Thema Emis­sio­nen und deren Behand­lung beim 3D Druck (AM).

Das Pho­to­nik­netz­werk Opto­Net e.V. ver­tritt die Inter­es­sen von mehr als 100 Akteu­ren der Thü­rin­ger Pho­tonik­bran­che und bie­tet eine leben­dige Platt­form für Ver­net­zung, Aus­tausch und Koope­ra­tion. Vor­al­lem in den Berei­chen der Rei­ni­gung von opti­schen Ele­men­ten, Ver­bes­se­rung von Anfor­de­run­gen im Rein­raum durch VOC Reduk­tion neben Par­ti­keln und bei allen Be- und ver­ar­bei­ten­den Pro­zes­sen sowie der Laser­ma­te­ri­al­be­ar­bei­tung und der Ober­flä­chen­tech­nik mit UV fin­den sich Ein­satz­fel­der der IVOC‑X Technologie.

Die FTS (flexo tech­no­logy ser­vice) GmbH bie­tet einen Full-Ser­vice für die Pflege, War­tung, Retro­fit, Bera­tung und Ver­kauf von Flexo­druck-Maschi­nen der neu­es­ten Genera­tion und setzt im Bereich der Luft­rein­hal­tung auf Sys­teme der IVOC‑X GmbH.

An den Anfang scrollen
Suche

Gefördert durch den Freistaat Thüringen aus Mitteln des Europäischen Sozialfonds.